

Club Trophy Winners

	2016/17	2017/18	2018/19	2019/20	2020/21	2021/22	2022/23
GLENN BERINGEN PERPETUAL TROPHY	Lachlan Washington	Naomi Hallandal	Lachlan Washington	Emelia Noriega	Georgia McAvaney	Claire Borgmeyer	Jacob Tucker
MALE CLUB CHAMPION	Lachie Clarke	Lochie Washington	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded
FEMALE CLUB CHAMPION	Jordan Muir	Sienna McLoughlin	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded
MOST IMPROVED JUNIOR POOL	Sienna McLoughlin	Noah Pronk	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded
MOST IMPROVED SENIOR POOL	Madeline Rawson	Nicholas Livanos	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded
MOST IMPROVED OPEN WATER	Fern Davies	Tallia Dawood	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded	No Longer Awarded
MALE CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHY	N/A	N/A	Lachlan Washington	Leeblen Weebington	Lashlan Mashington	Lashlan Mashington	Looklan Mashington
FEMALE CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHY	N/A N/A	N/A N/A	Kelly O'Leary	Lachlan Washington Emelia Noriega	Lachlan Washington Emelia Noriega	Lachlan Washington Georgia McAvaney	Lachlan Washington Alinta Dongwal
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· · · ·	, ,	9	0	Jacob Tucker	Jacob Tucker
	N/A	N/A	Lachlan Washington Naomi Hallandal	Lachlan Washington	William McAvaney		Charlise Green
FEMALE OPEN CARNIVALS TROPHY	N/A	N/A	Naomi Hallandai	Georgia McAvaney	Georgia McAvaney	Claire Borgmeyer	Charlise Green
AGE GROUP MALE AND FEMALE							
Female 10 and under - 1st	N/A	N/A	Not Awarded	Rose Kishnets	Rose Kishnets	Rose Kishnets	Rose Kishnets
Female 10 and under - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Not Awarded	Matlida Sutton	Samara Connley
Female 10 and under - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Not Awarded	Kaycee Huntley	Kaycee Huntley
Male 10 and under - 1st	N/A	N/A	Will McAvaney	Will McAvaney	Jacob Tucker	Jacob Tucker	Levi Webber
Male 10 and under - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Harry Clinch	Harry Clinch	Jack Williams
Male 10 and under - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Not Awarded	Reghardt Bezuidenhout	Eddy Dingwall
Female 11/12 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Laura McAvaney	Emelia Noriega	Charlise Green	Oliva Bell	Oliva Bell
Female 11/12 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Isabella Kishinets	Ava Adcock	Matilda Sutton
Female 11/12 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Milla Thomas	Ella Murray	Zoe Chrisakis
Male 11/12 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Sean Stanton	Jackson Brown	William McAvaney	Izyus Mika	Jacob Tucker
Male 11/12 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Marcus Clinch	William McAvaney	Blake Allan
Male 11/12 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Izyus Mika	Mitchell Small	Reghardt Bezuidenhout
Female 13/14 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Kelly O'Leary	Georgia McAvaney	Emelia Noriega	Claire Borgmeyer	Charlise Green
Female 13/14 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Laura McAvaney	Charlise Green	Isabella Kishinets
Female 13/14 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Claire Borgmeyer	Laura McAvaney	Milla Thomas
Male 13/14 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Lachlan Washington	Lachlan Washington	Jackson Brown	Oscar Dingwall	Izyus Mika
Male 13/14 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Zander Nel	Cameron Ellul	Oscar Dingwall
Male 13/14 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Lachlan Fear	Marcus Clinch	Cameron Ellul
Female 15/16 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Jessica Mesecke	Chelsea Nicholl	Georgia McAvaney	Georgia McAvaney	Alinta Dingwall
Female 15/16 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Kelly O'Leary	Sasha Adams	Claire Borgmeyer
Female 15/16 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Chelsea Nicholl	Amelia Downie	Maisy Pronk
Male 15/16 - 1st	N/A	N/A	Malcolm Freak	Malcom Freak	Lachlan Washington	Lachlan Washington	Alexander Murray
Male 15/16 - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Noah Pronk	Noah Pronk	Toby Sutton
Male 15/16 - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Reuben Lehmann	Lachlan Bell	Jack Bell



Club Trophy Winners

	2016/17	2017/18	2018/19	2019/20	2020/21	2021/22	2022/23
AGE GROUP MALE AND FEMALE							
Female 17 and over - 1st	N/A	N/A	Naomi Hallandal	Madeline Rawson	Madeline Rawson	Madeline Rawson	Amelia Downie
Female 17 and over - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Elli Jenzen	Chelsea Nicholl	Madeline Rawson
Female 17 and over - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Samantha Joubert	Courtney Bailey	Kelly O'Leary
Male 17 and over - 1st	N/A	N/A	Stuart Mesecke	Rian Pate	Grant Muller	Euan Stenhouse	Lachlan Washington
Male 17 and over - 2nd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Brandon Hope	Finn Downie	Noah Pronk
Male 17 and over - 3rd	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Malcolm Freak	Aiden Moran	Euan Stenhouse
COACH AWARDS							
Award 1	N/A	N/A	Claire Edwards	Will McAvaney Most Improved	Jackson Brown Most Improved	Lachlan Washington Performance Based	Noah Pronk Most Outstanding Individual Performance
Award 2	N/A	N/A	Emelia Noriega	Charlise Green Most Determined	Milla Thomas Most Improved	Izyus Mika Performance Based	Amelia Downie Most Outstanding Performance
Award 3	N/A	N/A	Noah Pronk	Felix Atanackovic Most Dedicated to Training	Charlise Green Most Dedicated	Maisy Pronk Encouragement/Most Improved	Izyus Mika Most Outstanding Performance
Award 4	N/A	N/A	Goergia McAvaney	Lachie Fear Most Dedicated to Training	Kelly O'Leary Most Determined	Oscar Dingwall Encouragement/Most Improved	Lachlan Washington <i>Open Water</i>
Award 5	N/A	N/A	N/A	Laura McAvaney Most Dedicated to Training	Izyus Mika Most Determined	Levi Webber Encouragement/Most Improved	Samara Connley <i>Multi-class</i>
Award 6	N/A	N/A	N/A	Noah Pronk Most Outstanding Performance	Lachlan Washington Most Outstanding Performance	Emilia Denford Encouragement/Most Improved	Matilda Sutton Most Improved
Award 7	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Jackson Brooks Encouragement/Most Improved	Eddy Dingwall Most Improved
Award 8	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Jake Potter Most Improved
Award 9	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Zoe Chrisakis Most Improved
Award 10	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Harrison Carberry Most Improved
Award 11	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Oscar Dingwall Most Improved
Award 12	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Maisy Pronk Most Improved